Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charley Patterson

Charley Patterson

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charley Patterson
"So helpful and courteous. Great customer experience. Thanks."
Profile photo of Kailey Jo Fortin

Kailey Jo Fortin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kailey Jo Fortin
"Very responsive and helpful to keep our home buying process moving!"
Profile photo of Ravishankar Sathyanarayana

Ravishankar Sathyanarayana

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravishankar Sathyanarayana
"Very knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. Will hear from you and tailor policies for your needs."
Profile photo of Tina Kline

Tina Kline

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Kline
"I cannot praise Sheryl Hill, Lisa Torrington, and the entire team at State Farm in Mooresville, NC. They are highly knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. I have home and car insurance policies with them and strongly recommend their services. Recently, I moved to North Carolina from California and needed to register my car. Unfortunately, I couldn't locate my car title, and It took over two months to receive it from California. During this time, the team members at State Farm in Mooresville, NC, called every few weeks to check if I needed assistance. When my title finally arrived, we quickly updated my car insurance, and the process took only five minutes. I am very grateful for their support, which made this experience much easier."
Profile photo of Jie Xiao

Jie Xiao

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jie Xiao
"Lisa and her team are very responsive to my inquiries. They are very helpful. I’m a happy customer."
Profile photo of Corbin Graham

Corbin Graham

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corbin Graham
"Lisa was very polite and helped me set up my renters insurance policy. All staff was friendly. I will be returning"
Profile photo of Anand P

Anand P

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anand P
"Changing this back to 5 stars"
Profile photo of Wanda Kenkade

Wanda Kenkade

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Kenkade
"Enjoy working with this office. The staff is so helpful and you get great service."
Profile photo of Robert Ford

Robert Ford

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ford
"I have been working with this State Farm office for many years. I find the team to be very helpful and effective with any and all issues I have ever had with my insurance."
Profile photo of Glenn Herman

Glenn Herman

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Herman
"Lisa is tremendous! Service is wonderful. Always on top of things. If there’s an issue to be addressed, she’ll get it done and fixed."
Profile photo of Edward Bermudez

Edward Bermudez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Bermudez
"Lisa at this State Farm office was wonderful. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond with providing additional resources that will help me with my big move. Feel so much more comfortable transitioning to a new state knowing my policy is in good hands."
Profile photo of Terri Wortman

Terri Wortman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Wortman
"I have been with Sheryl Hill for many years. Lisa Torrington and the rest of the team are the best in the business!! Everyone is very friendly, provides quick responses, great rates and will provide you with anything you need. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of John Roth

John Roth

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Roth
"I have used this agency for years and have always gotten great service. Now they are helping with insuring a new house we are buying and we were very surprised at the great rate we are getting on it given the discounts we get for being a customer of other insurance products."
Profile photo of Jamaal F.

Jamaal F.

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaal F.
"I would like to recognize State Farm’s Office Manager, Lisa Torrington for providing excellent customer service to my wife and me (on 9/19/2023) as we relocated to North Carolina. Lisa was informative, courteous, kind, professional, and detail-oriented to my wife and me with the information about transferring our policy insurance and some guidelines regarding NC DMV. Lisa made the process seamless. Thank you, Lisa, for caring, communicating, and sharing the information we needed for our insurance. I highly recommend this location, 10-Stars!!!"
Profile photo of Jalali Kerr

Jalali Kerr

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalali Kerr
"The customer service that this entire office provides is phenomenal!! Lisa is very warm, professional and always attentive to our needs. I am so glad that I made the switch over!"
Profile photo of Terry Harris

Terry Harris

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Harris
"Very easy to work with. Mercedes quoted me, then Lisa took care of me and changed my Home & Auto while in her office."
Profile photo of Eileen Rielly

Eileen Rielly

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Rielly
"I dropped into the office and was warmly greeted by Lisa Torrington, who invited me to sit down and she listened intently to the insurance needs. Our portfolio is a fairly complicated placement with several moving parts that needed to be carefully reviewed. After a long discussion and a considerable about of work by Lisa and the State Farm team, we moved our coverage needs to State Farm as they did an excellent job. Not only did they lower our premiums overall, they also improved our program to provide coverages that were not previously provided in our former program. I can honestly say that this was refreshing to have an agent listen to our needs and to perform."
Profile photo of Kelly Walker

Kelly Walker

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Walker
"Everyone that I have dealt with at this office is amazing. They are always very friendly and make dealing with insurance so easy. I highly recommend Sheryl and her team."
Profile photo of Laurie Jones

Laurie Jones

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Jones
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 35 years. They are always willing to help with anything we need with just a phone call or email."
Profile photo of Jill Kolakowski

Jill Kolakowski

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Kolakowski
"Everyone was very friendly and professional. I brought over several different policies as a walk-in. They got back to me quickly and was very pleased with what they offered."
Profile photo of Ted Stewart

Ted Stewart

January 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ted Stewart
"Found a better insurance company that’s trained properly, customer centric and better policies both auto and renters . ALLSTATE"
Profile photo of matthew steffler

matthew steffler

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by matthew steffler
"Super helpful and always such sweet people!"
Profile photo of Randy Branagan

Randy Branagan

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Branagan
"I’m going to say my agent Mercedes Kelly is one great person to deal with she on top and keeping you informed and love that lady better then sliced bread she is great if she worked for me she have a raise. All together she is the best. Randy"
Profile photo of Dawn Barcalow

Dawn Barcalow

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Barcalow
"Informative and friendly and very easy"
Profile photo of Cindy Pidgeon

Cindy Pidgeon

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Pidgeon
"The lady’s in the office are always so nice and helpful."